The 2020 Physician, Resident, and Coordinator of the Year Awards

“The Resident of the Year Awards” honors residents for their outstanding work and commitment in their residency programs. Max A. Adams, Esq. of The MediLaw Firm is the founder of the Resident of the Year Award. This exciting event brings together residents from across the state of Florida. These residents are nominated from various specialty programs Dentistry, Medicine, Podiatry and Veterinary Medicine. A Residency Coordinator is presented an award in recognition of their in-depth understanding of the accreditation process, excellent communication and interpersonal skills, and projects to improve residency programs.

For 2020 we will include “The Physician of the Year Award”. We are searching for physician nominees who have exceeded expectations in providing exceptional service, knowledge and skill, while promoting the integrity of their specialties. We are looking for Physicians who even with today’s unprecedented challenges of medicine demonstrate extraordinary commitment and effectiveness as mentors and patient care providers. We want to acknowledge physicians for their clinical research, who have excelled as teachers and are willing to share their experience and knowledge.


Pin It on Pinterest

Share This
Call Now